You are here: Home The HRZ Staff

HRZ Staff

Postal address

Hochschulrechenzentrum der Universität Bonn, Wegelerstraße 6, D-53115 Bonn
Secretary's office: Tel. +49-228-733448 und 733863, Fax: +49-228-732743


Director: Dr. Rainer Bockholt

Telephone code for all staff members: +49-228-73-

 

Achterrath, Henning

         Room: 3.010, Telephone: 3436, Email: achterrath@uni-bonn.de

Ahorner, Karin

          Room: 0.011, Telephone: 3491, Email: karin.ahorner@uni-bonn.de

Andries, Renate

          Room: 1.006, Telephone: 4556, Email: r.andries@uni-bonn.de

Bauer, Andreas

          Room: 3.008, Telephone: 4490, Email: abauer@uni-bonn.de

Bayer, Tim

         Room: 2.007, Telephone: 2742, Email: Tim.Bayer@uni-bonn.de

Behrens, Elin, in the building Nussallee 15a (MNL)

         Room: 0.026, Telephone: 3449, Email: ebehrens@uni-bonn.de

Bernard, Timo

         Room: 2.003, Telephone: 3161, Email: timo.bernard@uni-bonn.de

Bettge, Andrea

         Room: 3.009, Telephone: 3127, Email: a.bettge@uni-bonn.de

Beutgen, Andreas, Head of Department Workplace IT-Systems

         Room: 1.003, Telephone: 3130, Email: beutgen@uni-bonn.de

Bockholt, Dr. Rainer, Director

         Room: 2.008, Telephone: 5289, Email: rainer.bockholt@uni-bonn.de

Corsten, Michael, Head of Department Networks

         Room: 3.006, Telephone: 3131, Email: corsten@uni-bonn.de

Düsenberg, Manfred

         Room: 3.011, Telephone: 2785, Email: duesenberg@uni-bonn.de

Elsner, Achim

         Room: 3.011, Telephone: 3447, Email: elsner@uni-bonn.de

Franzen, Dr. Wilfried

         Room: 2.005, Telephone: 3171, Email: franzen@uni-bonn.de

Fuchs, Mihaela

         Room: 3.004, Telephone: 5202, Email: mfuchs@uni-bonn.de

Giesel, Sabrina

         Room: 2.010, Telephone: 3448, Email: Sabrina.Giesel@uni-bonn.de

Glomm, Robert

         Room: 0.003, Telephone: 3854, Email: rglomm@uni-bonn.de

Görgen, Christine

         Room: 3.003, Telephone: 3442, Email: goergen@uni-bonn.de

Hauer, Heidrun

         Room: 0.011, Telephone: 4461, Email: hauer@uni-bonn.de

Hausmann, Herbert

         Room: 2.004, Telephone: 2828, Email: hausmann@uni-bonn.de

Heuser, Thilo

         Room: 2.007, Telephone: 2742, Email: heuser@uni-bonn.de

Hütte-Spürk, Silvia

         Room: 0.011, Telephone: 3491, Email: huette@uni-bonn.de

Jähn, Oliver

         Room: 3.004, Telephone: 5202, Email: jaehn@uni-bonn.de

Jamitzky, Annette

         Room: 3.002, Telephone: 2339, Email: annette.jamitzky@uni-bonn.de

Könenberg, Uwe

         Room: 2.004, Telephone: 2828, Email: uwe.koenenberg@uni-bonn.de

Kohl, Bernhard

         Room: 2.002, Telephone: 3439, Email: bernhard.kohl@uni-bonn.de

Kozianka, Carsten, Management PVP NRW

         Room: 1.007, Telephone: 4544, Email: kozianka@uni-bonn.de

Lauterbach, Mark

         Room: 3.005, Telephone: 3456, Email: lauterbach@uni-bonn.de

Marder, Dr. Ulrich

         Room: 3.008, Telephone: 3435, Email: ulrich.marder@uni-bonn.de

Mehlig, Arne

         Room: 3.009, Telephone: 4463, Email: Arne.Mehlig@uni-bonn.de

Meyer, Alexander

         Room: 3.003, Telephone: 3442, Email: alexander.meyer@uni-bonn.de

Neerfeld, Irina

         Room: 3.002, Telephone: 4121, Email: neerfeld@uni-bonn.de

Prante, Fabian, Head of Department Servers/Systems

         Room: 3.006, Telephone: 3443, Email: prante@uni-bonn.de

Rabah, Rachid; in the building Nussallee 15a (MNL)

         Room: 0.026, Telephone: 9846, Email: rachid.rabah@uni-bonn.de

Ragg, Martin, Deputy Director

         Room: 2.009, Telephone: 4415, Email: martin.ragg@uni-bonn.de

Richter, Marianne

         Room: 2.003, Telephone: 3161, Email: M.Richter@uni-bonn.de

Sarker, Ibrahim

         Room: 2.005, Telephone: 3171, Email: isarker@uni-bonn.de

Scheffel, Ralf

         Room: 2.002, Telephone: 3862, Email: scheffel@uni-bonn.de

Schmitz, Reinhold

         Room: 1.004, Telephone: 3129, Email: R.Schmitz@uni-bonn.de

Sigmund, Susanne, Head of Department Support

         Room: 0.011, Telephone: 3444, Email: Susanne.Sigmund@uni-bonn.de

Slani, Marius

          Room: 2.011, Telephone: 4492, Email: mslani@uni-bonn.de

Veith, Dr. Patrick

         Room: 3.005, Telephone: 3456, Email: pveith@uni-bonn.de

Warnken, Martina

         Room: 0.011, Telephone: 3156, Email: warnken@uni-bonn.de

Wingenbach, Matthias

         Room: 1.004, Telephone: 3129, Email: wingenbach@uni-bonn.de

Wintjes, Julia

         Room: 2.011, Telephone: 3863, Email: Julia.Wintjes@uni-bonn.de

 

Student Assistants

To the page "Student Assistants at the HRZ" (in German)"

 

Trainees

To the page "Trainees at the HRZ" (in German)

Document Actions